Why has all of my information disappeared?
There is a current bug in our website where it looks like all your information has been wiped. What has actually happened is a new account has been created by mistake -- none of your old info has been lost!
What must have happened is that you created a new account when you signed in through Facebook//Twitter, and your Smiley account email was different to your Facebook/Twitter email.
Try logging in again using your email address and password. Get in touch with us via email and let us know your two email addresses. We'll close the new account that was created by mistake and fix the issue.